Ramin Ebrahimnejad

Vice-Chair of the Board at Association for Vertical Farming

Dharmendra N Rai

Country Director - Association for Vertical Farming, India

Gaurav Shah

Founder & CIO - FarmFluence Automation

Marc Oshima

Co Founder & Chief Marketing Officer, AeroFarms

Prof. Joel L. Cuello

Professor of Biosystems Engineering at The University of Arizona and Vice Chair of the Association for Vertical Farming

Josephine Favre

President, African Association for Vertical Farming

Arjan van Leest

Coordinator Solution Support, Jiffy Group

Dr. Praveen Singh

Hydroponic professional, The Khetibadiwala, Director- PPRII, India

Ellis Janssen-van Boxtel

Global Director-City Farming, Signify

Ralph Weir

CEO, Zayndu Ltd

Daniele Benatoff

Co-Founder, Planet Farms

James Lloyd-Jone

Founder and CEO, Jones Food Company

Aniol Salvador Soy

Project Leader, Ingka Group - IKEA, Group Sustainability

Prof. Leo Marcelis

Head of Horticulture and Product Physiology Group, Wageningen University

Dr. Sairam Reddy Palicherla

Co-Founder and Chief Scientific Officer, UrbanKisaan Farms Pvt Ltd

Dr. Jay Desan

Co-Founder, BoomGrow

Dr. Gary Stutte

Founder and President of SyNRGE

Italo M. R. Guedes

:Research Agronomist in Plant Mineral Nutrition Management and Soilless Horticulture, Embrapa

Mehlam Murtaza

Executive Director, Uns Farms

Dr. Hicham Fatnassi

Senior Horticulturist Scientist, International Center for Biosaline Agriculture (ICBA)

Eric W Stein

Founder and Executive Director of Center of Excellence for Indoor Agriculture

Dr. Anabelle Morales Droz

President and Chief Science Officer, Fusion Farms

Henry Gordon Smith

Founder & CEO, Agritecture

Ardalan Ghilavizadeh

Senior Agricultural Consultant.

K.V Bhaskar Rao

Consultant (Hydroponics & Controlled Environment Agriculture)

Dafni-Despoina Avgoustaki

Agricultural University of Athens and Aarhus University

Fabrizio Ticchiarelli

Lead Plant Biologist, Gardin

Victor Canton Ferrer

Co Founder, ENKITEK Technologies

Lisa Jander

Co-Founder, Fusion Farms

Stephen Ritz

Executive Director: National Health, Wellness and Learning Center

Peter van Weel

System Developer for Greenhouse Production.

Yangang Xing

Senior Lecturer, Nottingham Trent University

Ian Cox

Innovation Lead, AgriTech Centres at Innovate UK

Farmer Samson Ogbole

Team Lead, Soilless Farm Lab

Peter lane

Executive Chairman, Vertical Farming Network

Reinier Donkersloot

Vice President Horticulture EMEA, URBAN - GRO